2023 Trophy Tracker

Trophy Name Race/ Series Boat Name Winner
103 Trophy Early Spring Fast Pink Lime N Houlding
Eric Roberts Cup Spring Series Fast Reaction D Jarrold
Spring Series slow Spring Series Slow Pappatachi P Hobbs
Gordon Darrington Early Summer Fast Kerry Jeanne G Bowers
The Naze Trophy Early Summer Slow Pappatachi P Hobbs
The Jampot Summer Series Fast Pink Lime N Houlding
The Commodore Roberts Summer Series Slow Introspectre S Swallow
The Demerara Bowl Autumn Series Fast Pink Lime N Holding
Vectis Trophy Autumn Series Slow Capricho S Samways
The Coq D’or Trophy Harbour Series Overall Fast Pink Lime N Houlding
The Ian Thomas Prize Harbour Series Overall Slow Capricho S Samways
Tin Can Cup Round cans in Solent Kerry Jeanne G Bowers
Colonel Hicks Cup Gosport to Cowes Kerry Jeanne G Bowers
The Thelberly Bowl Nab Tower race Reaction D Jarrold
Neville Manganall Bowl Half Wight Race Capricho S Samways
RNLI Race RNLI to Lymington Capricho S Samways
The Roy Rolf Trophy Single Handed Race Pink Lime N Houlding
The Turkey Prize Best Tryer Squib S Hardy
The Golden Jubilee Crew Race to Cowes Larissa D Street
The Magoo Bowl Solent Series Overall Larissa A White/A Parker
The Pursuit Race The Pursuit Race Pink Lime N Houlding
The Chanty’s Cup Cruising Prize Flying Cloud J Golding
Ladies Race Slow Ladies Race Slow Pappatachi Lulu
Ladies Race Fast Ladies Race Fast Avalon S Roberts
Dinghies- Spring Series Fast Spring Series Fast S Butler
Dinghies – Spring Series Slow Spring Series Slow V Bannister
Dinghies – Early Summer Series Early Summer Series K Bannister
Dinghies – Autumn Series Autumn Series G Jenkins